Leather & Lucite

I’ve decided to try using this WordPress blog again! I apologize it’s been a while since my last post. Hopefully, I can remember to update this one more often than my other blogs.

My outfit today consists of a new vest I purchased online from the comfort of my own home. With my last year of university life gradually coming to an end, I’ve been back and forth between school and home. Thus, most of my shopping is done in front of my keyboard. This vest by Silence + Noise was a steal at only $17 from Urban Outfitters. I paired it with these fun pants I bought last boxing day from Topshop and best of all… these lucite Jeffrey Campbell heels!

I’ll have to cut this blog post short as my eyes are closing from exhaustion from studying for my Anatomy midterm this morning but I promise I’ll post more often! 🙂

DSC_0872

DSC_0913

DSC_0931

DSC_0904

DSC_0891

DSC_0920

Leave a Reply

